OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF THE LAKE STATES FOREST TREE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE, 1965

	Appointed		Appointed
Name and address	through*	Name and address	through*
Scott S. Pauley (Chairman) School of Forestry University of Minnesota St. Paul 1, Minnesota	1967	Fred Knight School of Natural Resources University of Michigan Ann Arbor, Michigan	1967
Jonathan W. Wright (Vice Chairman) Department of Forestry Michigan State University East Lansing, Michigan	1965	Emil G. Kukachka Division of Forestry Minnesota Conservation Department St. Paul 1, Minnesota	1965
Paul O. Rudolf (Executive Secretary) Lake States Forest Experiment Stati St. Paul Campus, University of Minn St. Paul 1, Minnesota		E. N. Lee U.S. Forest Service 710 North Sixth Street Milwaukee 3, Wisconsin	1967
W. H. Brener Griffith State Nursery Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin	1965	Gene Meyer Marathon, A Division of American Can Company Box 481, Ironwood, Michigan	1965
Dean Einspahr Institute of Paper Chemistry Appleton, Wisconsin	1967	H. L. Mitchell Forest Products Laboratory Madison 5, Wisconsin	1967
Gene Hesterberg Department of Forestry Michigan Technological University Houghton, Michigan	1967	R. F. Patton Department of Plant Pathology University of Wisconsin Madison 6, Wisconsin	1965
F. J. Hodge Forestry Division Michigan Conservation Department Lansing, Michigan	1967	Burton V. Barnes School of Natural Resources University of Michigan Ann Arbor, Michigan	1965

*Committee tenure; terms of officers expire as of December 31, 1965.